Название: Sarah Connor
Альбом: Soulicious 2007
Год выхода: 2007
Раздел: Музыка — R 'n' B
Продолжительность: 60 мин

01 The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
02 Soothe my Soul
03 Your Precious Love
04 Get it Right
05 Part Time Love
06 Sexual Healing
07 Son of a Preacher Man
08 Soulicious
09 Love on a two way Street
10 One Day I'll fly away
11 I've got to use my Imagination
12 I never Loved a Man (The Way that i Love you)
13 Same old Story (Same old Song)
14 If it's Magic

»Uploaded On» Size 72MB